<kbd id="3tgaiag1"></kbd><address id="e69fpbya"><style id="xy1gpfwz"></style></address><button id="u0qozc3p"></button>

           
          ,
          Message sent from:

          Term Dates 2019/20

          Term Dates 2020/21

          Autumn Term 2019

          - Begins Monday 2 September
          - 6th Form Enrolment - Tuesday 3 September
          - KS3 (Y7,8&9) return - Wednesday 4 September
          - KS4 (Y10&11) and KS5 (Sixth Form) return - Thursday 5 September
          - Half Term Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October
          - Ends Thursday 19 December

          Spring Term 2020

          - Begins Monday 6 January


          - Ends Thursday 2 April

          Summer Term 2020

          - Begins Monday 20 April

          502 Bad Gateway


          - Ends Tuesday 21 July (last day)
          - Summer Holiday starts Wednesday 22 July

          PD Days

          Monday 2 September
          Friday 18 October
          Friday 20 December (disaggregated)
          Monday 6 January
          Monday 20 April

          Autumn Term 2020

          - Begins Tuesday 1 September
          - Sixth Form Enrolment - Wednesday 2 September
          - KS3 (Y7,8&9) return - Thursday 3 September
          - KS4 (Y10&11) and KS5 (Sixth Form) return - Friday 4 September
          - Half Term Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October
          - Ends Friday 18 December

          Spring Term 2021

          - Begins Monday 4 January


          - Ends Friday 26 March

          Summer Term 2021

          - Begins Monday 12 April
          - Half Term Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June
          - Ends Tuesday 20 July (last day)
          - Summer Holiday starts Wednesday 21 July

          PD Days

          Tuesday 1 September
          Thursday 1 October
          Friday 2 October (WVAT Conference)
          Monday 4 January
          Monday 12 April

          X
          Hit enter to search

              <kbd id="0bk9d6bt"></kbd><address id="nbvy2731"><style id="i4xxz0mg"></style></address><button id="lvulwwwh"></button>